2600 Eureka Terrace Manhattan , KS 66503 785-706-1258

Customer Testimonials for Redline Auto

Luke - 2014 GMC ACADIA

a week ago-
So let me first start of by saying I never write a review for anyone but Redline auto checked a lot of box’s for how a business should be.

1) When you walk on the first thing your going to notice is a lobby that’s clean and neat with obvious care to how it was put together, the guys had football going on the tv and it was just overall a great first impression.

2) The bathroom was clean and well stocked the door was a little hard to push but the sales rep explained that it was a storm door and that made sense. As a customer it’s a huge turn off when the restroom is gross and these guys had clean and stocked facilities.

3) The two sales reps I delt with (Russ And McCaulley) were both well dressed and groomed they looked like professionals. They were both very knowledgeable and honest you could also tell they were a good team as neither seemed to mind when the other stepped in to answer a question the other didn’t know.

4) And probably the most important point for us is this, me and my family came in on a Saturday and you can tell they were busy they had a full lobby and Russ and McCaulley still made a point to stop what they were doing look us in the eyes and welcome us to Redline and that was pretty big and left a lasting impression.

If your in the market for a used car I would highly recommend this dealership Matt Butler has found the right formula and the right team to take care of you and make sure your 100% happy when you walk out his doors.

Thomas - 2011 Dodge Ram 2500

2 weeks ago-
Great people and sales men. Worked with me and gave me a "more than expected" trade-in value on my vehicle. I would like to say thank you for everything. Plus, after talking with other dealerships in the area, they were better than the others. Shame other dealers can not be this helpful or honest.

Tim - 2013 VW Passat

a week ago-
I can honestly say that my experience at Redline is the ONLY car-shopping experience I've ever had in my life where I DIDN'T feel pressured or pestered by car salesmen. Which is the exact opposite of what you'd expect from a used car dealership, but these gentlemen - Mccaulley and Matt - are the real deal. Down-to-earth guys who will find you a fair deal on a solid used vehicle without all the BS you'll find at larger dealerships. It was nice to find a small business running the way a small business should run - with integrity, honesty, and good communication. And it also was a breath of fresh air to work with people who are friendly without being fake. The only thing I would ask of a prospective customer is: please be patient with them. They are VERY busy. Leave a voicemail or an email/text and they WILL get back to you. And in the office, they are very quick with all the paperwork - which is really great. Highly recommend this place (I found them online and drove 3 hours one way to buy a vehicle...totally worth it, too.)

Mariah - 2012 Ford Escape

3 months ago-
The staff is so great and very knowledgeable, the vehicles are of good quality and a very fair price, and I couldn't be happier with my experience. I was desperately in need of a new vehicle and I couldn't pay too much for it. They were willing to work with me and got me in the car of my dreams! Very highly recommend this place!

Jessica - 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee

3 months ago-
Got us a great deal. Had just what we wanted and was quick to get us back in the road. Very great car buying experience! Would come back time after time.

Scott - 2002 Ford F 150

2 months ago-
Very pleasant, helpful, and fair staff. No one tried to get me to look at something I didn’t want or try to get me to go above my budget. I knew what I wanted and I’d be surprised if I spent more than 35-40min there (including a test drive) before I was driving off the lot in my new truck.

Victor - 2012 Dodge Charger

a month ago-
Great place to buy a car, the whole process was super laid back and I never felt pressured at all. McCaulley was chill and answered all the questions I had. Definitely go there and check it out you won’t be disappointed

Samantha - 2011 Mitsubishi Evo

2 months ago-
I had an amazing experience with them. Me and my husband are basically first time buyers, so I was really nervous to go in but they were both super friendly and helpfully. We got a great car for an amazing price! What shocked me the most was how they even let me take the car home for the weekend to test drive!! I’m definitely recommending this place to anyone who is looking for a car. :)

Justin - 2011 Dodge Ram

a month ago-
Ok. First and for most, to the point super easy and no BS. A tell it like it is kind of crew which I love! Picked up a beautiful 2011 ram sport crew cab at a fair price and never got the feeling like they were trying to get one over on you. Great guys, easy to talk to, and will take care of you no problem. Definitely will recommend!!

Caleb - 2010 Dodge Ram

2 weeks ago-
Matt was great to work with. No sales pressure at all I knew what I wanted and he got us there quickly. Great price, great trade in, great experience. I will be recommending them to everyone I talk to.

Sam - 2013 Ford F 150

5 days ago-
This was an EXCELLENT car buying experience. Matt was very helpful and professional. You will not find a better deal on a vehicle anywhere else! All inventory is priced at values that cannot be ignored. I was given more for my trades than I was originally quoted at Briggs and other larger dealerships. If you're looking for a GREAT used car or truck and want to pay a GREAT price, then Redline auto is the place to go!

Jeremy - 2012 GMC Terrain

a month ago-
Great experience! Easy, laid back environment. Owner Matt Butler is a good, honest guy. Definitely recommend!


Mary - 2014 Chrysler 200

Found great pre owned and great people From CARS.COM

Have been looking all over internet and found Redline Auto, I didn't know they were here because they are new. However, I'm glad we found them because manhattan needs a dealer like this. We had been looking for an affordable 3rd row vehicle for a while and couldn't find a nice one in our price range. Redline solved that problem, we bought 2010 traverse and they put new tires and brakes on it! We didn't even ask, they just did! Their price was by far the best advertised so we didn't ask for a discount because we felt it more than fair. we were so tired of driving hours to dealerships only to find the vehicle we wanted was in poor shape. We are sure glad to found Redline and we would recommend them to anyone and will definitely look there first for our next purchase. Btw, Matt, the owner is great! Thanks Redline for great experience!

Jamie - 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee

a week ago-
Wonderful customer service. Matt was great and very helpful. Very honest, knew what he was talking about and didn't pressure us into buying. All the cars were in great condition, extremely clean and great prices. Will definitely go back when looking to buy our next car!


Nick Thomas - 2014 Hyundai Sonata

in the last week-
If you want a quality vehicle but don't want to pay big dealer prices this where you go! Best customer service experience I have ever encountered. Matt is willing to work with any situation, and can give you an honest opinion. Bought a Hyundai Sonata, well below book value and it's the best vehicle I have ever owned. If your looking for a good reliable and reasonably priced car or truck you've found the right place I highflying recommend!


Curt - 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee

in the last week-
I would recommend this place, they have got what you are looking for. The cars are super clean which is great, but the customer service is out of this world. I was able to get ahold of Matt online and he stayed in constant communication with me while Im on the opposite site of the planet and made everything really smooth for my transition back to the states. Very professional. This was the easiest car buying experience Ive ever had and I would do it again. I was so satisfied with their patience that I didnt even bother negotiating the price. 5 stars. Super worth it.
These guys work with you. Go check em out!

Brittaney - 2015 Jaguar F pace

in the last week-
I found my perfect car, a Jaguar F-Pace from these guys and I love it! They made the process easy and were not like other dealers, no haggle and right to the point. Highly recommend! They are great!

Adam - 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe

in the last week-
We were driving back to KC from Denver and noticed the car shifting funny and had a check engine light come on. My wife and I google searched the nearest car dealer and found Redline. Upon arrival we were greeted in the parking lot by Matt who welcomed us to the family dealership. He had a technician stay after 5pm closing time to Perform a diagnostic and determined it was a timing chain issue which would take multiple days to repair. To make a long story short we purchased a new family vehicle, a New Body Chevy Tahoe! He even helped transfer our belongings to our new truck and gave us top market value for our trade in Toyota 4Runner. Thanks again Matt for making it easy to do business and get a quality vehicle quick fast. Go Royals!!!

From Google

Dawn Wiggins - 2015 Chevy Silverado

in the last week-
Matt was professional and patient with me through the buying process. I explained to him what I was looking for and he delivered as promised! Buying a vehicle has always been a long drawn out process but Matt made it easy, enjoyable and stress free. Thank you to all at Redline Auto I will definitely recommend your business every chance I get.

Mike - Vratel Chevy Monte Carlo

4 weeks ago-
Matt was very helpful and fast! He got me a great deal and I was in and out!

Dylan - 2011 Ford F-150

in the last week-
Awesome customer service with Great people!

Bill - 2014 Ram 1500

Highly Recommend from CARS.COM

We called and told them what we were looking for and Matt went out and got it. It was exactly what we wanted. We are very happy with our 2015 Ram 1500 diesel. Highly recommend Redline Auto

Redline Auto - 2017 Premium Pre-Owned

At Redline Auto we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible. If there is one thing you need to know about Redline Auto, it is that nothing is more important to us than providing the great people of Manhattan, Junction City, Wamego area, and the rest of the Eastern Kansas area with quality used cars at affordable prices. In fact, this commitment to excellent service is the driving force behind our team of automotive experts each and every day.
Of course, nowhere in the car buying rulebook does it say that you have to take our word for it. If you would like to see for yourself just how different things are here at Redline Auto, go ahead and drop by for a visit the next time you are nearby or connect with your friends and family members who are already satisfied customers. Once you have done this, you will soon see why more and more people in the Manhattan area are turning away from the competition and heading straight for our front doors when it is time buy a great preowned car, truck, or sport utility vehicle (SUV)

Redline Auto, 2600 Eureka Terrace, Manhattan , KS 66503 785-706-1258
Text Us!